Best of the Best |The Peninsula Signature Events

A 1937 Alfa Romeo 8C 2900B Berlinetta has been named the most prestigious car in the world at The Peninsula Classics Best of the Best Award. Held at The Peninsula Paris, the event was attended by Actor Luke Evans, as well as on-camera personality and DJ Hannah Bronfman, who was joined by her husband, DJ and entrepreneur, Brendan Fallis. 

Click here to view last year’s film.


7 February 2019


The Peninsula Paris